June 28, 2017

Home Schooling Coming Events for April – June

Home Schooling Coming Events for April – June

*******

Saturday 17 April 2010 Top of the South Conference in Tasman Bay

Tuesday 20 April 2010 Coffee and Dessert Evening in Hokitika

Thursday 22 April 2010 An Evening in Te Anau

Fri/Sat 23-24 April 2010 “Refresh” Conference in New Plymouth

Saturday 24 April 2010 Workshop in Invercargill

Monday 26 April 2010 Dunedin Home Education Seminar

Tuesday 27 April 2010 Workshop in Oamaru
Wednesday 28 April 2010 Workshop in Timaru

Thursday 29 April 2010 Home Education Workshop in Ashburton
Friday 30 April 2010 Children’s entries for the books awards close

Saturday 1 May 2010 Workshop in Christchurch

Monday 3 May 2010 Evening Meeting in Blenheim

Fri/Sun 28-30 May 2010 Patchwork of Grace

Fri/Sat 25-27 June 2010 Heart Retreat

Wednesday 30th June 2010 Morrinsville Homeschool History Fair


*******

For more on the speakers at these Conferences and Worksops go to:


and

2010 school terms and holidays
Please like & share:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)