October 31, 2014


Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/heforgnz/public_html/wp-content/themes/genesis/lib/classes/breadcrumb.php on line 378

Contacting the Select Committee

I have just sent this email to the Select Committee members. After I sent it I wondered if I might be able to still uplift it to the Select Committee using the link for additional information. This is from the letter that I received after submitting my written submission:  “Should you wish to send any further information to the committee in relation to your submission, you can do that by clicking on this link http://www.parliament.nz/en-NZ/OnlineSubmission/Supplementary/Verify/?submission=… . (I have taken out my personal numbers) Please retain this email so that you can have access to this link.”

So, my friends, if you put in a written submission to the Select Committee and you still have the confirmation email from them then you can still send any emails and information that you would like to this link. I am going to use this link each time I want to send addition information to the Select Committee as well as sending the info to each of their emails.

More on contacting the Select Committee here particulary today and tomorrow since today in International Human Rights Day: http://hef.org.nz/2012/international-human-rights-day-10-december-2012-2/

Against the Bill at the 1st reading:

Jacinda Ardern, Jan Logie, Rajen Prasad and Su’a William Sio

jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz, Jan.logie@parliament.govt.nz, rajen.prasad@parliament.govt.nz, sua.william.sio@parliament.govt.nz

Those who voted for the Bill at the 1st reading

Simon BridgesMelissa LeeAsenati Lole-Taylor , Peseta Sam Lotu-Iiga, Tim Macindoe, Alfred Ngaro, and Mike
Sabin

s.bridges@ministers.govt.nz, melissa.lee@parliament.govt.nz, Asenati.Lole-Taylor@parliament.govt.nz, peseta.sam.lotu-iiga@parliament.govt.nz, tim.macindoe@parliament.govt.nz, Alfred.ngaro@parliament.govt.nz, mike.sabin@parliament.govt.nz

Please like & share:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)